Our Staff

Executive Board

Doug Edwards

Travis Copelay

Vice President and Founding Member

copelay@oldhickorybats.com

Randy Griggs

Coaching Director and Founding Member

randy.griggs@showcasebaseballtn.org

Lance Wascom

Equipment Director and Secretary

lwascom@showcasebaseballtn.org

Board of Directors

Barron Mathis

Recruiting Director

bmathis@showcasebaseballtn.org

Crystal Andrews

Corporate Sponsorship and Fundraising

candrews@showcasebaseballtn.org

Michael Pulley

Mark Moorman

Board Member

aacmark@comcast.net

Phil Hester

Board Member

phester@cainc.com

Jimmy Davis

Board Member

boomer66.jd@gmail.com

Gary Jakes

Board Member / Webmaster

gjakes@showcasebaseballtn.org

Tony Johnsen

Dave Howell

Staff

Jan Faggioni

Elizabeth Griggs

Administration / Mail / P.O. Box / Payment Processing

egg6970@gmail.com